Full Page App Platform Not Visible

I have few queries regarding the “Full Page Freshdesk Applications”, like if we try to add a component to a freshdesk existing Api end point we are getting that component, we are also able to see the sidebar loaded.

Now if we want do the same for a full page application we are not getting that sidebar loaded, there is a API call to fetch data and we have checked that we are getting data but the rendering of an whole application in freshdesk on a custom Api end point is what I am curious about.

I am new to freshdesk and this is the Code which I have followed from a article →
‘’’
document.addEventListener(“DOMContentLoaded”, function ()
app.initialized().then((_client) => {
const client = _client;

client.events.on('app.activated', () => {
  client.data.get('domainName').then((data) => {
    document.querySelector('#domain .label').innerHTML = data.domainName;
    getData(data.domainName);
  }, (err) => {
    showError('User domainName request failed.');
    console.error('User domainName request failed.', err);
  });
});

function getData(domainName) {

const options = {
    headers: {
      'Authorization': 'Basic <%= encode(iparam.api_key) %>',
      'Content-Type': 'application/json',
    }
  };

const STATUS_CODES = [2, 3, 4, 5];

Promise.all(STATUS_CODES.map((status) => {
    const url = `https://${domainName}/api/v2/search/tickets?query="status:${status}"`;
    return client.request.get(url, options);
  })).then((responses) => { render(responses); })
    .catch((err) => {
      showError('API request(s) failed.');
      console.error('API request(s) failed.', err);
    });
}

‘’’
Now the thing working for a simple component like a to do list on tickets page, if we want to implementing similarly an full page component with no extra information and just sidebar, how we can do it.

Hi @arishti_plugin_dev,
Good day! Welcome to the community
Kindly clarify to me the following