Join us as we announce and celebrate the winners| Refresh App Challenge 2021

Hello developers!

It’s hard to believe that we are at the end of the hackathon, and with that, we would like to sign off for the Refresh App Challenge 2021!

We are super excited to invite you to the awards ceremony of the Refresh App Challenge. Join us to celebrate all the creators, hackers, and innovators with special guests from the Freshworks senior leadership team, including our CEO - Girish Mathrubootham. If you completed your submission, you might have a shot at a live demo - we advise you to come prepared!

Reserve your seat now!

When: Wednesday, November 10th

8:00 AM PST :us::canada:| 9:30 PM IST :india: |4:00 PM GMT :uk:

Agenda:

  • Opening address by the leadership team
  • Announcement of winners
  • Participants and winners addressed by G - Girish Mathrubootham
  • Winning idea demo presentations
4 Likes