Open House Meet-ups on Refresh app challenge

We appreciate the value of your work and efforts in The Freshworks Refresh App Challenge.

In this journey, we also understand that many blockers might consume much of your time; indeed, we know how it feels and what it takes.

To get your rocketship (app) ready to launch, join us this Friday in the Open House Meetup, or schedule a 1:1 call with DevRels to ask Queries, suggestions, feedback - anything you need to succeed in the App Challenge.

Choose a time that suits you best:

  • RSVP for the Open House Meetup, this Friday.
    • An open catch-up with fellow participants and the Freshworks team.
  • Set-up 1:1 with DevRels
    • Exclusive assistance to clear roadblocks.

Next Open House Meetup: 29th October 2021 | 7.30 p.m. (IST), 2:00 p.m. (UTC), 7:00 a.m. (PT)

Together, we can take your app from Localhost to Marketplace. Let’s ignite the rocketship.

All the very best!

2 Likes