Webinar: Low Code on Freshworks Developer Platform, powered by Neo

Low Code on  Freshworks Developer Platform, powered by Neo (2)

REGISTER


Join us for an exclusive webinar on the 7th of July, where we talk about what we are building and how low-code app development can be a game-changer for your business. We will also take you through a hands-on demo of our platform and show you exactly how to go about building your first app on Uiflow in a matter of minutes.

Topic

Introducing Low Code on Freshworks Developer Platform, powered by Neo.

Speakers

Anubhav Gupta - Senior Manager, Product Marketing at Freshworks (Follow Anubhav)
Ganesh Balaji - Senior Product Manager at Freshworks (Follow Ganesh)

When

Thursday, 7th July 2022
9.30 PM IST | 9 AM PDT | 11 AM CDT | 6 PM CEST
Check your time zone

Agenda:

  1. What is Low Code on Freshworks
  2. How does it help you
  3. Capabilities/functionalities that you can expect from our platform
  4. Types of apps you can build
  5. A hand-on demo from the Uiflow team

Freshdesk and Freshservice customers can now sign up for Beta access to our Low Code platform. Sign up for Beta here: Low-code

Learn how you can build enterprise-grade apps for your business and customers using Low Code in the exclusive webinar.

We will also have a live Q&A session right after the session, where our experts will answer all your questions related to app development using low code.

REGISTER

Looking forward to seeing you live on the 7th!

1 Like